Our Officers

Our current leadership for 2018-2019 is as follows:

President – John Macdonald –  [email protected]  
Vice President – Todd Hutchinson – [email protected]
Treasurer – Don Gray – [email protected]
Secretary – Scott Eastman –  [email protected]
Hospitality Manager – Diane Epstein – [email protected]

Social Media Manger – Scott Eastman – [email protected]

Musical Director – Parker Eastman – [email protected]

Publicity Chairperson – Taryn Sydney – [email protected]

Parliamentarian – Rebecca Skrypeck – [email protected]

Auditors – Linda Eastman – [email protected]

                    Sue Hickey




Officers serve one year terms as we vote every Spring based on a slate of  candidates put together by the Nominating Committee. Candidates may also be nominated from the floor at the meeting.